Executive Board

BEZA Executive Board consisting of an Executive Chairman (as Chief Executive) and three (3) Executive members to oversee day to day operation of BEZA.

The Executive Board exercises all powers and performs all functions as may be exercised and performed by the Authority.

Current Executive Board consists of following:

SL. NameDesignationContactPicture
1Paban Chowdhury
Executive Chairman
Email: exe.chairman@beza.gov.bd
Phone No: 02-8180114
2Dr. M. Emdadul Haque(Additional Secretary)
Executive Member Planning & Development
Email: em.planning@beza.gov.bd Phone:+8802818011780P Photo
3Mohammed Ayub
(Additional Secretary)
Executive Member Admin & Finance
Email: em.admin@beza.gov.bd Phone: +8802818012780P Photo
4Md. Harunur Rashid(Additional Secretary)
Executive Member
Investment Promotion
Email: em.ip@beza.gov.bd Phone No: 02-818011680P Photo
5Md. Ismiel Hossain(Joint Secretary)
Email: secretary@beza.gov.bd
Phone No: 02-8180119